The ELMS Team are ready to help!

Kate Clark

Kate Clark

CEO & Executive Director

07 3210 1810
Kate.Clark@elmsolutions.com.au

Kiri Parr

Kiri Parr

Project Management Solutions Lead

07 3210 1810
Kiri.Parr@elmsolutions.com.au

Ciara Cooke

Ciara Cooke

Senior Consultant

07 3210 1810
Ciara.Cooke@elmsolutions.com.au

Sam White

Sam White

Consultant

07 3210 1810
Sam.White@elmsolutions.com.au

Callan Brown

Callan Brown

Analyst

07 3210 1810
Callan.Brown@elmsolutions.com.au

Lorraine Adams

Lorraine Adams

Business Consultant

07 3210 1810
Lorraine.Adams@elmsolutions.com.au

Our Board

Bill Ash

Bill Ash

Chair

Heidi Schweikert

Heidi Schweikert

Founder and Non-Executive Director

Andrew Harris

Andrew Harris

Founder and Non-Executive Director